+ - :>

لمحة عامة

وأقيمت مراكز تمكين المرأة تواصل في جميع المحافظات 11 من الضفة الغربية باعتبارها الهيكل الإداري شامل يقوم على الاتصال ومناقشة أكثر من 250 امرأة قادة المجتمع المدني (المنظمات والجمعيات والتعاونيات) والمؤسسات (الوزارات والمحافظات، البلديات، الخدمات المحلية). تم تأسيس أول تواصل أربعة في عام 2005 في بيت...

Logo

الأهداف

تهدف مراكز تواصل لخلق شبكات إتصال وتبادل المعلومات، بالإضافة الى تحليل القضايا المتعلقة بتطوير وتمكين المرأة،و اقتراح الممارسات الفضلى في تنمية المرأة عللى المستوى المحلي، وتطوير سبل النقاش والتفاوض وإيجاد الحلول للقضايا المتعلقة بتمكين المرأة، وإقتراح السياسات العامة واجراء وتنفيذ برامج بناء القدرا...

البنية

اللجنة التوجيهية الوطنية

تم إنشاء اللجنة التوجيهية الوطنيه لمراكز تواصل بموجب قرارصادر عن مجلس الوزراء وقد تم توقيعه من قبل دولة رئيس الوزراء السيد د. رامي الحمدالله  في 14 تموز 2015 خلال جلسة مجلس الوزراء رقم 17/60   قرار مجلس الوزراء هو نتيجة لعمليه طويلة...

المنسقين والمساعدين

منسقي مراكز تواصل "هم المدراء من" أقسام للنساء والأطفال "من 11 محافظات الضفة الغربية. أنها هي المسؤولة عن إدارة مراكز تواصل، وضمان اتصال منتظم مع المؤسسات المحلية والوطنية، مع منظمات المجتمع المدني للتواصل مع المنظمات الدولية والجهات ا...

منظمات المجتمع المدني

منظمات المجتمع المدني هي جزء لا يتجزأ من مراكز تواصل. هناك ما مجموعه 250 منظمة جزء من 11 تواصل التعامل مع مختلف قطاعات تتراوح من الاندماج الاجتماعي والصحة والتعليم والتمكين الاقتصادي والمشاركة السياسية. شاركت المنظمات الأعضاء بنشاط في إنشاء مراكز توا...

المؤسسات

وزارة شؤون المرأة (وزارة شؤون المرأة) هو شريك مراكز تواصل. فوائد زارة شؤون المرأة من الهيكل الإداري الشامل التي وضعتها مراكز تواصل، والتي تتكون أكثر من 250 المنظمات النسائية، كما أنها تساهم في عمليات صنع السياسات واعية وشاملة. وفي الوقت نفسه، الجزء م...

المنظمات الدولية

أبجد هوز هو مجرد دمية النص من صناعة المطابع ودور النشر. وكان أبجد هوز نوع وسارعت الى تقديم نوع العينة الكتاب. وقد نجا من عدة قرون لا خمسة فقط، ولكن أيضا قفزة في التنضيد&n...

استطلاعات الرأي

قم بإدخال أي محتوى لوصف الإستطلاع: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSe6CcPaaWAZUuPiw7wM1F-9-lS1kzDPplzC3bboZNgVwc-BBQ/viewform

+ - :>

Overview Tawasol Centers

The women’s empowerment centres Tawasol have been established in all 11 Governorates of the West Bank as an inclusive governance structure based on the connection and discussion of more than 250 women leaders of civil society (organisations, associations, cooperatives) and institutions (Minist...

Logo

Tawasol Objectives

The Tawasol centres aim to create a network, exchange information, analyze the issues related to womens’ development and empowerment, propose practices and negotiate solutions, inform policies, conduct training and raise awareness campaigns for women's rights.

STRUCTURE

National Steering Committee

The National Steering Committee has been established by a Decree Law issued by the Council of Ministers and signed by Prime Minister Rami Hamdallah on 14 July 2015 during the session no. 17/60.  The Decree Law is the result of a long process...

Coordinators and Assistants

The Tawasol centres’ Coordinators are the directors of the “Departments for women and children” of the 11 Governorates of the West Bank. They are responsible for managing the Tawasol centres, ensuring regular liaison with local and...

Civil Society Organisations

The civil society organizations are the integral part of Tawasol centres. There is a total of 250 organizations part of the 11 Tawasol dealing with different sectors ranging from social inclusion, health and education to economic empowerment and poli...

Institutions

The Ministry of Women’s Affairs (MOWA) is a partner of Tawasol centres. MOWA benefits from the inclusive governance structure established by Tawasol centres, which comprise over 250 women’s organizations, as it contributes to informed and...

International Organisations

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining esse...

Polls

Insert any content here: Insert Google form link here: